Collaborative Ingeunity by
Capeditiea Hitokotonushi and Eian Orange

Inaccessible Decimal


Whole album zipped for D/L (146MB ZIP file)

  1. Disintegrated Initiation (2:35)
  2. Hypergravitational Nuclei (3:04)
  3. An Uninviting Infinite Number (9:32)
  4. Hell Is A Frigid Woman (5:50)
  5. Keep Moving You Will Find Me There (2:19)
  6. Immortal Technology Revealed (4:24)
  7. Against Great Suffering (9:28)
  8. Macrobiological Subsistence (5:43)
  9. Before The Fall (2:00)
  10. Chronourgilogical (6:28)
  11. Deify My Whole Self Image (7:59)
  12. Concealed Theriomorphosis (1:39)
  13. Our Corpses Come Back To Life (6:50)

    Total running time 67:51



Nothing has Being

Everything has Value


Eian & Affiliates

Peoples and Projects
Premiere Aural Catharsis
Recently Released Records & Randomosity

Thee Mighty Dziady

Emerson Williams (east) Mesila Thraam (west)

Gorgon of Gdansk
Dr. Verr Bell Izah practicing medicine

Veil Of
The incarnation of Industrial Black Metal

Capeditiea & Favorites

Memes and Musicks
Recent Shit and Vocal Reverlry
Emanations from the Deathcloud

Asami Imai
Highly Talented and Dark J-Pop Inspiration

Thee incomparable GY!BE
Godspeed You! Black Emperor = 67 [GoN]

The Horrors
They sound like me...

Yousei Taikoku
Translation: Fairy Empire